Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Free Album Download

  1. Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Download
  2. Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Free Album Download Free
  3. Unorthodox Jukebox Vinyl

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz Time – 34:58 minutes 431 MB Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Front cover © Atlantic Records

Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Free Album Download

Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Download

Bruno mars unorthodox jukebox cd

Unorthodox Jukebox is the highly-anticipated sophomore album by GRAMMY® Award-winning recording artist Bruno Mars. In October 2012, Mars premiered his first single off the album, “Locked Out Of Heaven,” which received wide praise from both critics and fans. Mars and his songwriting/production team The Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine) partnered with heavyweight producers including Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson and Diplo to create this ten-track masterpiece. Unorthodox Jukebox is a diverse collection that hops from pop to doo-wop to funk to reggae, highlighting Mars’ trademark genre-jumping style. Standouts include “If I Knew,” “When I Was Your Man,” “Young Girls” and “Locked Out Of Heaven.”

“Bruno’s strong vocals and irresistible, gimmick-free hooks steer his retro second album to modern-day pop monster. Unorthodox Jukebox is a time-trekking scavenger hunt of sounds that manages to propel Bruno’s music forward, all while staring about-face.” – Vibe

01 – Young Girls
02 – Locked Out Of Heaven
03 – Gorilla
04 – Treasure
05 – Moonshine
06 – When I Was Your Man
07 – Natalie
08 – Show Me
09 – Money Make Her Smile
10 – If I Knew

  • Please enter your PIN code and email address to receive your free download of Bruno Mars 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Digital Album!
  • Mars' second album, Unorthodox Jukebox (2012), became an international success, reaching number one in the US, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, and the UK. When its singles ' Locked Out of Heaven ' and 'When I Was Your Man' topped the Billboard Hot 100, Mars became the second-fastest male artist (behind Elvis Presley ) to earn five number-one.
  • Unorthodox Jukebox is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Bruno Mars.It was released on December 7, 2012, by Atlantic Records.It serves as the follow-up to Mars' debut record Doo-Wops & Hooligans (2010). The album was initially planned to be more 'energetic' than his previous work, but ended presenting a wide range of styles such as reggae rock, disco, and soul music.
  • Listen free to Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Deluxe Edition) (Young Girls, Locked Out of Heaven and more). 15 tracks (51:52). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at

Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Free Album Download Free

Unorthodox Jukebox Deluxe Edition - Bruno Mars iTunes Plus AAC M4A. Admin Reply 18:31 Unorthodox Jukebox is the second album of Bruno Mars. Such a Rush Download.

Unorthodox Jukebox Vinyl